Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often considered that job giver should seek employees who have interpersonal qualities rather than qualifications and experience for their vacant space for a job seeker. In my, Inclination personal qualities would not be helpful, as well as qualifications and experience help in the development of the organization. I completely disagree with the statement which will lead to a conclusion also. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that every organization want to have growth in the market, so they look around to select the best candidate with a better working experience which will help them in their business development. Furthermore, the quality of the person would not be helpful in mitigating issues. For instance, Google organises different rounds of interviews to analyse different candidate capabilities. In addition to this select only persons who had an experience and qualifications in various fields. Probing ahead, the masses want to improve their personality to get a job in a better organization. however, there they can polish their skills and gain experience which would lead to a better future for an individual. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that working experience in various fields makes you a stronger candidate and more focused towards your goals. For example, a Survey conducted by Time of India mentioned in their article most people after graduation seeks various courses so they can improve their skill set. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that experience and qualifications play a major role to get a job in the best organization