First impressions are more important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing good job? To what extent do you agree?

Careers can be flourished if someone is getting a good job of influencing the interviewer in the first place. Most people believe that performing well in an interview is the turning point in order to securing employment. In my opinion, facing an interview with great confidence and giving the best can lead to securing the job. However, there are other important aspects which really matter such as educational background, work experience and skills etc. It is commonly believed that, the first impression really matters when facing an interview, and then conversing with an interviewer decides why someone will get a job? An interview is a mode of evaluation of the candidates' credentials and how he or she reacts to the questions. For example, in an interview most of the time, candidates might ask to solve any task related to their field, and if they fail to provide solutions or explanations they might them reject. That is why performance in the interview really plays a vital role in getting the job. However, this is partially true; sometimes an interviewer may be interested in the candidates ' potential and how they can be useful as an employee in order to join an organization. Candidates ' education, soft skills, certification and work experience are also considered instead of performance in an interview. For example, Japanese organizations hire an employee on the basis of their potential, educational credentials, work history and skills rather than just an interview performance. Otherwise, it will be a can of worms for the employer when getting work from a new employee. To conclude, in my opinion, first impressions and giving your best in the interviews are so important but, at the end of the day, education, work history and skills really considered as key facts during the recruitment process. Careers can be flourished if someone is getting a good job of influencing the interviewer in the first place. Most people believe that performing well in interviews is the turning point in order to securing employment. In my opinion, facing an interview with great confidence and giving best can lead to secure the job. However, there are other important aspects which really matter such as an educational background, work experience and skills etc. It is commonly believed that, the first impression really matters while facing an interview, then conversing with an interviewer decides why someone will get job? An interview is mode of an evaluation of the candidate’s credentials and how he or she reacts to the questions. For example, in an interview most of the time candidates might ask to solve any task related to their field, and if they failed to provide solutions or explanations they might them reject. That’s why performance in the interview really plays a vital role in getting the job. However, this is partially true; sometimes an interviewer may interested in the candidates ' potential and how they can be useful as an employee in order to join an organization. Candidate’s education, soft skills, certification and work experience are also considered instead of performance in the interview. For example, Japanese all organize based employees based on their potential, educational care, denials, work history and skills rather than just an interview performance. Otherwise, it will be a can of when for the employer while getting work from a new employee. To conclude, in my opinion, first impressions and giving your beare in the interviares is so important but, at the end of the day, education, worry, and skills are considered key facts during the recruitment process.