Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Existence is about knowing the unknown, however, there are a number of people who prefer to spend their life span at their birthplace. Although there are some benefits to staying close to one's city, there are a few damages as well. This essay shall delve into analysing the benefits and drawbacks of their lives living close to where they were born. On the one hand, where we live plays an important role in our life. There are some profits to this matter. Firstly, support can be received from family members in times of need, from getting help, with a newborn to receiving care in times of sickness. One of the important benefits of living near the birthplace is wherever the public has a great chance to become familiar with other citizens. As a result, have a chance to get to know new friends and learn the languages and others. On the other hand, as a disadvantage, human is not able to learn about various cultures and traditions. Also, they do not have a chance to get occupations and other great opportunities wherever only they are willing to live in their comfort zone. Therefore, humans try to manage their life in their comfort zone and they would only believe there is a better location. In conclusion, I think it's great that people live somewhere other than where they were born. It allows you to learn a lot and meet new friends.