Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Energy can neither be created nor it can be destroyed, however the resources that we use to harness energy from, are getting depleted at an alarming rate. Hence corporation and countries are searching for them in the areas which are not discovered yet. I completely disagree with the view. On one hand non renewable resources are the resources, that are responsible for the revolution in field of science and technology, transportation, Industralisation, etc. On the other they are the main cause of global warming in today's world. Instead of searching for them in unknown lands, we should focus our work in finding the alternative of these resources. For example, electricity the life line of today's world was primarily obtained by burning oil and gases, which released green house gases in large quantity thus harming the environment in the process. However, after the introduction of solar panel and wind turbines, not only the emmission of these gases are controlled, but the amount required to use the luxury of electricity is also reduced. Thus focusing time and energy on finding alternatively, is the best choice. Despite of harmfull effect of these resources, they are still very important for the smooth functionality of the system. Furthermore, there usage cannot be revoked immediately. For example, yes we can replace resources used in electricity from renewable resources, but we are yet to find the alternative of petrol, diseal,etc. All points considered, we should continue our search for resources like oil and gas, while trying to find the alternative for the same.