When the time comes to commence full-time employment, individuals who have graduated from university deserve a higher salary than those who have not. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people said that workers, who have a degree, should gain a salary higher than employees, who are not. In this controversy, I partially agree with this statement because graduated people are guaranteed that they were learning. However, leaders should be focusing on other things. Undeniably, employees, who have finished university, have evidence that they are learning in needed fields. Not only in theoretical terms, but also in practical terms. For example, my friend, who graduated with a computer science degree, used to do a laboratory of IT security before getting a job. When he works, he shows his potential and becomes a senior position faster than people, who have no computer-related field degree. Thus, workers, who have certifications, are guaranteed that they learned many things that relate to their fields. In contrast, leaders, in a job place, should focus on things, that is more important than a degree, including the experience and the result of an individual person. In an interview, judgments always consider the history of work, in the register's CV, as the first priority. Leaders mostly always judge individual results before educational profiles. For instance, my sister was a leader of the data analytic team, while her educational profile is not related to the working field. When she got into another job, she easily went to a higher position than every people in the company. Therefore, the experience and the individual result have higher priority than certifications. To conclude, graduated people are guaranteed that they were learning related knowledge in their fields. However, leaders should concentrate on the history profile and the consequence of their jobs. These are reasons why I partially agree with this idea.