Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to the changes in lifestyle, most players have entered the field of advertisement; as a result, they have started promoting injurious products. I strongly favour the statement and the related points will is explained in the following paragraphs along with the conclusion at the end. Health is wealth; the harmful products that are fostered by the players in the market directly affect their mental ability, which influences their workability. Lower eyesight, to cite an example, hinders the professionals' ability to work within given deadlines specially in Information Technology world. In addition to this, by consuming such products, players ruin their goodwill. Despite the adverse effects on reputation, it negatively influences their body, which prevents them to triumph on the playing ground. For example, in the field of bodybuilding, athletes utilize curtain to improve their muscles, which alter their body stature as well as structure. Some players, in TV news, have seen with their burst arm muscles; for which, they have to pay a catastrophic amount of money in the hospital to recover from the issue. All in all, although, it is not a bad idea to advertise for earning income, for the public sake is unavoidable to market the injurious items by the athletes. Thus, they should think twice before marketing such commodities as this practice may make them a black sheep by demolishing their reputation in the world.