Nowadays, obesity is increasing in a rapid pace. The reasons of it and how to tackle this issue

In this contemporary world, obesity has been on the rise. A significant number of people is obesed obese due to some reasons such as poor food choices and lack of exercises. This essay will consider why obesity is inclining in this new era and a suggested way to curb it. Firstly, currently, many people are career men and women, hence, tend to spend a lot of time at the workplace. Consequently, fast food is their number one choice of getting satisfied from. Numerous workers order foods which are quick to prepare in order to get time for their various jobs. For instance, a working mother, who works full time, will have to rely on a delivered food from a restuarant in order to feed her family. Meanwhile, some of these foods are not healthy. They are prepared with lots of fat and oils, which as a result, may have negative impact on the health of this family. Furthermore, lack of exercises. Sedentary lifestyles without strenuous activities such as active exercises can impact a health negatively. More cholesterol and fats are accumulated in the body without being utilised. This can cause an obesity. For example, an office worker such as a banker, whose job requires sitting most often, is at risk of being obesed obsessed if a form of exercise is not being done. However, obesity can be avoided through, firstly, eating healthy meals such more of the greens and fruits, and less of the canned foods and fast food. Parents should aportion a portion portion a time for cooking balanced diet for their family. Secondly, people should indulge in both passive and outdoor activities such as jogging and Yoga in order to avoid being obesed obsessed. In conclusion, obesity can leads to lots of health problems such as diabetes and heart problems, hence, individuals must do their possible best to avoid being obesed obese through healthy food choices and exercising regularly.