Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people are of the opinion that history is very important school subjects others believe that present day subjects like Science and Technology are more apropriate than history. I firmly support the statement that history is the one fundamental and basic shool subjects all time. Both sides will be discussed in this essay. Actually, Internet and modern technology changed everything, and I suppose that some people think that Science and Technology very important nowadays. First of all, modern life changing sharply and this conditions demand from modern people many skills to use computers and modern fools. As a result it demand from people many acknowledge about Science and Technology. Moreover, young generation interested in this sectors more than History. For example, recent Boston research shows that many Universities upgradet upgraded upgrades their strategy direction to Science and Technology. It is fact, that is new trend. On the other hand, some people think that History is the basic school subjects. In my opinion, this statement that History is one of the fundamental shool subject is right direction. In fact, that nowadays to learn history among the students particularly new generation is not popular. Perhaps it is some boring and not attractive. For example, on the contary recent London educational research demonstrate that history subject became more popular. There are a lot of examples, that many founder technology company and many investment company explain that the thei success it gratiful knowledge aknowledge from history. In conclusion, it can hardly be denied, that history subject is the one of the important. Moreover, I would say, that many other subjects should based on history.