Some people believe that sleeping is the only method which allows people to get enough relaxation. Others believe that physical activities such as playing games and exercises also provide enough relaxation. Discuss both views and provide your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that sleeping is the most effective way to relax. Although a section of the community thinks completely opposite of this notion as they believe that sports are the foremost way to get relaxation, I opine that involvement in physical activities can be more helpful than sleeping. On the one hand, according to the masses, sleeping would be beneficial for health in a number of ways. Firstly, working full-time makes people tired, therefore, they want some free time to recharge their bodies, and sleeping well can only assist them because people who do some physical work related to labour job. Take an example, construction jobs usually involve a lot of bodywork. As a result, they do not feel any more energy for playing games and taking part in sports. On the other hand, I am in the favour of those who think that taking part in sports and physical exercises can be more fruitful than sleep. White-collar jobs like someone who do office jobs need to do some physical activities along with games which are the only options they have. Hence, they prefer to join the sport to remain fit and they can live a healthy life as well as experts in the sport also assist them in exercises which mainly focus on relaxation without any burden or muscle pain. In conclusion, while several people assure that sleeping cannot be replaced with physical activities and which is a fact, I believe that games are also as pivotal as having rest to keep the body healthy and active.