while recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience.to what extent do you agree or disagree?give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, worldwide companies are expanding, resulting in an increasing number of jobs and in some situations, it becomes challenging for human resources to hire a perfect candidate. Some recruits based on qualifications and experience while others are taking personal qualities more into consideration. In my opinion, employee personality is so dominant. Furthermore, qualifications and experience are important when selecting a perfect employee. In some cases, the personality of some experienced staff may negatively affect their work. Indeed, in some,cases they might fail in their tasks. For example, pilots, in the recruiting process, are interviewed firstly by a psychiatrist, In addition to the human resources, and the main reason for that is to be aware that the staff have strong personalities. To illustrate, imagine a pilot is well educated and well trained but at the same time he has social anxiety or is afraid to speak publically, in such a situation he will not be able to communicate with travellers, thus they will end up facing issues. On the contrary, Some employers focus more on qualities, even if the employee doesn't have much work experience or he did not finish his master's degree, all those could be taught during work. Moreover, some companies are having weekly online training for crew, others are paying additional allowance for those who are willing to continue studying. Specifically, some maintenance companies, that have teams finishing a diploma in engineering, are paying them to take an undergraduate degree. In addition, some hospitals are also paying for nursing assistants to continue for 2 years and finish their nursing bachelor's degree. To conclude, a totally agree with focusing more on the personality of the team than their basic qualifications which could be easily taught. Staff should improve their ability to deal with problems on time, know how to communicate with others confidently and other qualities that make them perfect among others.