it has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

Over the years the world is becoming a global community for everyone and there is no need to set boundaries for trade or communication. However, it may be disadvantageous rather than advantageous, because of many issues it causes, including: losing the phenomenal features of each culture on this planet or increasing unemployment. This essay will discuss both the negative and positive sides of it. To begin with, an extensive opportunity for developed and undeveloped countries with each other may lead to improving and developing the quality, price and safety of products. It includes all fields of economy, for,instance manufacturing construction materials or spare parts of cars could decrease their cost of them. Likewise, the majors of medicine, technology or food can benefit from this type of trading and changing laws. In addition, a close relationship between countries all over the world may show a long friendship and also a political partnership, which brings peace and pacification to the universe. Despite the benefits of development, there are some drawbacks which can outweigh them. Interacting and working together is quite important, but trying to learn and repeating other nations' customs or cultures may have effects on people's life. For instance, adopting western or eastern lifestyles or languages is popular among youngsters, which may cause the extinction of languages or unique sides of the nation's customs. Even nowadays, English is replacing minors' first language and gaining more and more popularity. In conclusion, although growth has some merits regarding trade and the relationship between humans, the demerits are dominating in this case.