Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.Why do you think that is?What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art is an important part of all cultures worldwide. But nowadays fewer individuals appreciate art and choose science, technology and business. I agree with this statement and I will clear my view in an upcoming essay. To being with, art shows a nation's past. In other words, every country has their own culture and past and the public now this by the history they have in their motherland and many researcher research about it and make notes books so people and read this also many kings and queens build large buildings temples and ascent artists wrote the story and their detail in the stone of the rock. For example, India's famous "Tajmahal" is a clear example of love and history. Hence, the population is able to know their culture. On the other hand, nowadays people choose different fields. Rather, technology is developing and no one has much time to create for them self art and craft not much value so artists not has much work or career opportunities so individuals choose science, technology and business-related work and studies to make their future better and earn better money so they do not face financial issues, in addition, in 21st era technical development are happen and more scope in this category of filed so children choosing this. For instance, in present days most kid choose different filed rather the art. Thus, nations develop in this group of sectors. In my,opinion to encourage art so start from the schooling level teachers and parents should try to that kid participate art related activities and if children are interning those type of area parents should be supporting them, moreover government also make the same rules and the authorities should provide job goods and career options as well. As a result, a number of people are becoming interested in the art sector. In conclusion, learning about history and touch with culture is always important but nowadays people prefer their future first and choose different filed. However, to encourage some responsibility play by parents tutors as well law makes of the nation.