In today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Pollution, acts as a cancer in the path of underdeveloped countries. With the increase in industrialization and construction work, the air quality index is declining rapidly, and water is also unsafe and is not safe for drinking. This essay will discuss all the steps that can be taken in order to solve these problems and further prevent them from happening again. On one hand, industrialization and construction acts as a boon in the development of a country, and on the other they are the main causes of pollution, which damages the environment and causes many health issues. Talking about air pollution, industries plays a big role in damaging the quality of air, dust released from construction sites further speeds up the process. If the green house gases, which are released into the atmosphere are first filtered cleaned, and then released then it will greatly reduce air pollution. Furthermore, if water is sprayed properly on Construction sites it will cause less air dust to rise thus stopping pollution further. Additionally, the problem of water pollution is also caused by some similar factors like, releasing bad unsafe chemicals into the river, dumping waste material in soil which further pollutes the ground water, etc. All these issues can be avoided if, companies install water treatment plants in their facilities, and instead of dumping waste, construction sites can reuse it in some other purpose. Therefore, there are various steps that can be taken to improve the quality of life by reducing air pollution and water pollution. If respectable sectors follow these steps properly than it will greatly help in solving the problem.