We live in a modern world that the internet caused us to name world, world village. technology helps people achieve their goals. Some people believe we have many choices and I agree.

Firstly, we will be aware of the earth's changes just in several minutes, unlike in the past. We can travel everywhere, or even choose where to live and it is because of great advances in the transportation system. Nowadays there are many immigrants from different countries, they decided to leave their own countries. It was not possible in the past. We can learn crucial information by searching the internet and trying to learn different languages using different applications. We even can see many places, far or close, without travelling there, and it is really great. Secondly, we can stay at home and do many of our affairs online. we can do online exercise and save time, also do not increase traffic in the town. In my experience, I do online exercise because I have a kid at home, also I choose it all by my preferences. I chose where, when, which field and with whom. We can shop online, even we can exchange it if there is any problem. We can order some commodities that we cannot find in our town or even country, therefore, we will have a vast range of choices. to sum up, I believe the internet was an exclusive invention that caused us to have much more chances to choose our needs from different sources.