Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or services (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Price is considered a main reason by some people when they buy somethings or get some services, although others argue quality should be the most important for them due to numerous cases. I agree with the former view. On one hand, all people are aware that economic downturn leads to goods and services risen. Thus, most merchants are finding the solution to reduce cost of product or service, it affects buyer when they buy it. A good illustration of this is certain merchants cheat by fake product or low quality. In addition to this, certain service providers have bad manner to someone who get the service. As a result, both reasons are what makes commoners demand quality first even it’s expensive. On the other hand, most population in the world cannot afford expensive products or services. Hence, they are finding anything cheaper and they can afford even it has risk to receive fraudulent or ineffective goods or bad manner. Since they think it can use and satisfy when receive it. Moreover, those who have solution to solve this problem by building a community share review of the product or service to advise a man to buy them. Furthermore, a number of merchants use these communities to advertise their products or services. To conclude, most of the populations on the Earth prefer product or service of which the cost is cheaper as they can afford and current economic forces them to save their money for emergency case or provide to their family members.