Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly discussed whether international companies are supposed to increase income to leaders compared to other employees. This essay agrees that paying leaders more is rational. Firstly, this essay will discuss that top managers are more experience in people management. Secondly, they spend more resources on education. To begin with, top managers are entitled to be paid more since they have people managing background skills within a team where it's crucial for decision-making. They have to understand how to train and encourage workers dynamically in order to motivate workers and keep productivity up. According to the survey conducted by HR magazine, 75% of respondents who were heads of departments in various companies confirmed that people who have the skill of communicating openly and improving teamwork are more likely to be promoted. Therefore, it is reasonable that top managers with proficient people management skills should have a significant salary. Additionally, people who invest their time in learning are likely to get higher earnings. Since they dedicate time to upgrading their knowledge of critical and logical thinking in school. If they find a challenging issue, they know how to solve the problem. Based on Harvard Business Review, research has shown that having qualified education is important. As a consequence, they tend to get a well-paid salary than other employees. In sum, this essay supports the idea that top managers deserve to get a higher salary because they are more experience in people management and spend more resources on schooling