Some people argue that girls and boys should be educated separately, while others think that it is more advantageous for children to study at the same school. What is your opinion?

The differences between the two genders have always been a heated debate. Some people say that girls and boys should be taught separately while others argue that it is more beneficial for them to study at the same school. In my opinion, Although separating the two genders can be advantageous to an extent, I believe that they should be educated in the same institution The main benefit of putting girls and boys in different schools is that they will not be distracted by each other. It is undeniable that when learning together, they can develop curiosity towards the other gender. As a result, they usually fall in love and establish a romantic relationship from a very young age. Studies have shown that there are 86% fewer relationships in same-sex institutions compared to traditional ones. This will undoubtedly affect their educational performances since studying is not considered their primary focus anymore. With that being said, there are 2 reasons why children,regardless of sex, should be educated in the same school. Firstly, they will learn to co-exist with the other gender which is a very important skill since schools are society's miniatures. Therefore, they will not be scared or confused about the other sex. Youngsters who learn in traditional institutions have been reported to be 90% more successful than those who learn in same-sex ones. This statistic suggests that not being afraid to communicate with the opposite gender plays an important role in your career. Secondly, because of gender differences in personality, children can learn various ways to deal with a problem. For example: when faced with an issue, girls are usually more terrified whereas boys are calmer. Consequently, they will acquire knowledge from each other and apply it when they have a dilemma in their lives In conclusion, although being in school with people of the same gender can prevent children from having a romantic relationship at an early age, I believe that they should be taught together because of more career opportunities and more viable solutions to solve problems. Schools should be the same model as the internet