several languages are in danger of extinction because they are the spoken very small number of people. how to say that government should spend public money on saving this languages while others believe that would be a waste of mone. discuss both these views And give your opinion.

It is true that some minority languages may disappear in the near future. Although it can be argued that these languages should be protected and preserved. There are several reasons why saving minority Languages could be seen as a waste of money. Firstly,if a language is only spoken by a small number of people, expensive education programmes will be needed to make sure that more people learn it, and the state will have to pay for facilities,teachers and marketing. This payment might be better spent on other public services. Secondly,it would be much cheaper and more efficient for countries to have just one accent.Governments could cut all kinds of costs related to communicating with each minority group. Despite the above arguments, i believe that governments should try to preserve languages that are less widely spoken. A sound is much more than simply a means of communication;it has a vital connection with the cultural identity of the people who speak it.If a speech disappears,a whole way of life will disappear with it,as well as we will lose the rich cultural diversity that makes societies more interesting.By spending cash to protect Minority languages, government can also preserve traditions,customs and behaviours that are part of a country's history. In conclusion,it may save pay in the short term if we allow minority languages to disappear,but in the long,term this would have an extremely negative impact on our cultural heritage.