Many jobs require ongoing training and research to stay competitive in a world with rapidly evolving information and technology. Some believe that it is the responsibility of businesses to pay for this training for their staff while others feel it is up to the individual. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been argued that in some companies it is a necessity for the folk to be trained continuously. Some believes this training is upon individuals, while others think a specific organization must educate them and pay for it. I believe the crowd must be trained well-set to their jobs, and it is up to the organization which they work for. It is often assumed that, everyone demands to be up-to-date with the advanced knowledge to get an appropriate job, and also it is important to have enough erudition in many sections, for instance technology. Along with, plenty of corporations tend to train the employees to make them qualified for new job. Moreover, it will be a great help to improve their personal skills and confidence as well as being able to do their job accurately. Furthermore, others believe individuals are responsible for developing their own skills and knowledge, and they should be able to suit in many jobs and many companies that they are going to enroll while in my opinion, without doubt everyone should try to advance their abilities, but it is the responsibility of the organization to educate them proportionate with the job which they are going to do so they will be able to do their job in a really appropriate way. In conclusion, I would argue that every organization is responsible to train employees for better skills and work and the advantaged of the payment for training employees is outweighed the disadvantages of it.