Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people think, studying or going to school or university has a significant effect on achieving success, while others believe that it is better to get a work straight in comparison with continuing a career in university. In my view, education has more impact on getting a position rather than employment straight after school and I will expose it, in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, with the improvement of countries, competition in getting jobs is increased among people. Due to the fact that I mentioned, educated people have some positive points rather than others. Firstly, most of the positions in companies need academic knowledge about it. For example, when you want to be employed in the technology attitude, it is vital for them to have a related degree in computer science, or when you want to cure people in hospitals it is essential to have a degree in the medical field. Secondly, competition in getting jobs(gaining a career) is extended dramatically. Consequently, having a degree is a very beneficial point to being hired by organizations. For instance, a car manufacturing company chooses a studied person for their tasks in comparison with aperson who(is illustrated in terms of getting access to some technological device) has not studied. On the other hand, getting a straight job after school has some benefits.(being directly employed) Firstly, you can gain profit and money earlier when you start to work faster than someone who studies. As a result, independence is more available in the first stages of life. Secondly, it is important to learn basic(fundamental)subjects in universities. However, most of them are impractical in real life and career and we cannot use them in efficient ways. So, experience is more practical. In conclusion, although (remarking career) getting work straight has some benefits such as being independent earlier or gaining more experience in the first steps of a career, the vital role of educating and having a degree cannot be ignored. So in way of my thinking, with education, we have more chances to find an appropriate job and achieve our goals.