While choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Compensation for a job plays an essential role to satisfy all the necessities. Some think that wage should be a priority when selecting a post. I disbelief this statement because there are many other factors we should consider when a select a job. First of all, working passion is an important factor. if the work is not worthy, and it is not passionate then money does not really matter. For example, if work is hard and stressful and people choose it just because of the money, then it can enhance their mental stress. Second of all, the reputation and area of the company matter as well. Some inhabitants have to drive far from their houses for work because they have committed to that work due to the higher payroll. Hence, it consumes their lot of time to commute from one field to another, and increases tiredness. On the other hand, keeping earnings in mind while selecting work is a good idea because inflation is increasing and people have to spend a lot of money to survive, and to buy daily needs. Moreover, if the pay would be enough more than normal, then it will be easy to do savings. In conclusion, although both points have their own place, other factors overweigh the stipend. So, in my opinion, it is better to think about mental stress, place, and reputation rather than just concentrating on the wage only.