Sales companies often try to recruit people who are motivated by money, as they believe that it will make them work harder. do you believe people are motivated to work hard by money and what other factors should be considered when searching for new sales staff?

As we know, money is very important in life. community need to earn a salary but at the same time, they need to be motivated by their companies. Associations should pay workers rewards for their efforts. Especially sales staff are working so hard.That's why they should earn more capital than the others. However, this makes focuses on wages that just care about bills. On the other hand, they can feel burn-out due to hard work. Consequently, this situation is reflecting their job. According to me, companies should not motivate their employers just with checks. Because sometimes the population need different stuff from cash such as insurance and health care. These things are important but we must accept that property is essential. As a result, companies have to balance bills between other important things. The most important thing is to distinguish the crowd who are just interested in funds or other things. Thus, they can observe the people.