It is sometimes said that a high salary is the most important factor in choosing a job. Do you agree?

nowadays, oftenly people said that handsome payout is the neccessary thing while choosing job. I m strongly agreed with this statement. In This you should give your opinion valid factor on opinion and give contrast as well. In my perspective, There are serval reason of giving more value to the salaries rather than company or job. firstly, due the inflation people have to give perferance to salary. In other words, This is base need of the people to get the good salary while job. For instance, In England according to the people give value to the salary such as my family friends was doing job in multi national company but when he got a good offer from average company so he decide to go there for job. In addition, I would to like outline one more major factor of choosing handsome salaries job such as people wanted choose the good salaries because they wanted to live their in luxury style. for example, In Pakistan love to choose handsome salaries they wanted to upgrade their lifestyle's on the other hand, some people also disgree with statement and also argue that salary does matters while selecting the jobs. because people think that while selecting jobs is most important is company matters and package that what they are giving to workers facility. to Illustrates, in India some company give less pay out but give more facility such as house and cars as well. to sum up, Sometimes people said that high salaries more consider while choose jobs. Im I agreed with idea of people due to inflation and people wanted to live luxury lifestyles.