The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions.  What are the possible causes for the rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

The working world is changing rapidly that workers cannot rely on having the same work or working surroundings. There are several reasons for this phenomenon and I will provide advice that can help individuals prepare to meet challenges. There are types of reasons for this working world not being stable for today’s employees. First of all, more and more factories use technology equipment to replace the human, which can reduce the cost of labour. What is more, the equipment do not need relax time, so that they can finish more products than that using human labour at the same time. Owing to this, many employees find themselves being laid off because their skills are replaced with machines or they have a little knowledge on new technology. In addition to that, most companies suffer from economy risks, and the growth of economic has slowed down in many countries, which leads to them cutting their expenses and workers. As a result, many people have to lose their job because they are lack of competitive in their working conditions. There is introduction that I can provide to help worker make themselves prepare for this changing world. workers need to learn more knowledge about technology to use it easily. This can make them have another job in their familiar places if they are laid off. Meanwhile, this ability make them to be a person who cannot be replaced. Which means that their skill would not be replaceable and they may become the expert that their employers rely on. Then this skill can enhance their competitive in their company, which can prevent them are laid off. All in all, technology machines are major reason for working world changing rapidly, people can learn how to use it well to protect their job or working conditions.