Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to wrok for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In the modern era, most of the people opt for being self-employed because self-employment brings them independence. However,at present time a lot of people prefer to be their own boss rather than to work for a corporation. this essay will explore the drawbacks of being an entrepreneur. to begin with,doing business is getting easier not only for locals but also for expat who is willing to invest extravagant money in a different country. for,instance Dubai,Singapore, and quatarquatar are the great choice for business.The qualified and affluent public are being attracted by luxury offers thus they are more motivated to put their money and decide to take a risk in start-ups. On the other hand, the government alsogovernmentcalso support newcomer with great support.In,markets it is advertised through billboards,telemarketing and bank for attractive loan availability.Despite all accessibility,only a fewer people are being success and generating revenues. While many of them experience failurefailurre. Firstly,having a businessbuisness is great however there are a lot of cons such as one needs to put in a lot of hard workhardwork and give any long-term guaranteegurantee for its successsucess success success. Businessbuisness also generates high stress becausebeacause it startssrart from scratch which may require endless work hours. whereas,being as employees awards with many perks, health insurance and many more benefits. Secondly, being an owner means paying more taxes to the authority which could be risky to maintain more profit. Lastly it has no retirement plan. Therefore,a person must be consistent in his work.So that, he can make his retirement plan as early as possible. In conclusioncunclusion, before starting your own company and being an entrepreneurentreprenur one should know the drawbacks as it has many obstacles and weaknesses. That is why many people are happier in theirthier own job.