COMPLETING UNIVERSITY IS THOUGHT BY SOMEONE TO BE THE BEST WAY TO GET A GOOD JOB. ON THE OTHER HAND, OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT GETTING EXPERIENCE AND DEVELOPING SOFT SKILLS IS MORE IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some people believed finish university will be the best way to get a better job. However, other part of the society think is better to have many year of experience at work and develop during this time people skills. In this essay will see both point of views in depth. In my opinion have experience and have good people skills is more important than a degree. Firstly, some part of the population find get a degree will give status and you will be more competent to do a good work. Study in university you have different paper and you are often under pressure to have good grades because some students think in the future they will have wider opportunities. For example in Netherlands, education systems are divided by how faster people learn and with that will be the jobs opportunities. Moreover, in there the faster learner goes to university instaed the slower learner have jobs such as hospitality. I think work should be available for high skill jobs and lower skills jobs which need to be seem with the same value for our society. Secondly, when you are in the same job for several years you gain expertise and increase soft skills because you are dealing with different situations every day. For instance, a reseach in a prestigious universities shows, when you are several years in job are less likely to make mistake and you gain better communication between colleagues.In my opinion is important the year you spend in a company because make you more competent in your job. To conclude, they are different views regarding work. One of the them said you have to go to university to get better opportunities in life. On the other hand, others thinks you need gain practice at work and develop some soft skills to succeed. In this essay we discussed why some people think university give you status and as well experience plays a huge role to have good performance at work.