Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Almost all company policy change human resources by replace an old workers who ohave experience with new and young person. I'm strongly agree with the solution. Firstly, the yooung generation can work effective and productive than the old workers because they are active. They work with creation of them and devoting as much as possible. Moreover, they need opportunities to gain experience. Nowaday, many company have just reruited an experience person so how to the young person have a job when they have just argiculture. How about the old workers? The big problem of them is the health. They need a break every 1 - 2 hoours whole young could work 5 -6 hoours straight. Moreover, the old worker have pension when they retirement. So, an policy chance worker is really necessary for future. Beside this, some people disagree with this solution because they believe that experience is the most significant. However, a business market is notified nodified day by day so an company need to innovativeness by receive CV of the young person. In conclusion, the human resources should to replace the old workers with young generation.