Some people thinks the university should accept equal numbers of males and females student in every subject. Others believe it is unacceptable policy. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

In such a 4.0 era, everyone is pursuing to have a suitable occupation which leads to a concept that the quantity of sex ratio is unnecessary to be balanced in any subjects in an institution. While there also has a theory of egalitarianism believed to support gender equality in every aspect include including education. From my standpoint, I strongly believed that students in university had better choose their major regardless of gender. Firstly, It is indisputable that more and more students enroll in university, but no one can control how many males or females will register in a specific subject. University education should be based on talent and through their endeavor as well as their performance. In addition, not all of them are equally interested in a concrete major, they have their own choices. For instance, some careers like drivers or firemen are undeniable, not appropriate for females, as well as they show less interest. On the other hand, women get priority in some jobs like a nurse, babysitters, and preschool teachers,… As a consequence, we must respect student’s wishes and merit in order not to deprive their chance, and freedom to become beneficial citizens. Secondly, gender equality can also bring a myriad of stupendous effects. It easily cut down the situation of devoiding laubour in the specific job; therefore, stable sources of workers are always available which can guarantee the development of one’s organization. That concept may become pivotal in some aspects but in my perspective, It does not provide well-training workers at all. In conclusion, to sophisticated, developed and industrialized world runs on the wheels of education, as a result, both gender had better to decide their own life based on their aptitude as well as passion, therefore, they can easily be responsible for their survival in the such competitive era.