Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvanteges of being self-employed?

During the last decades, the forms of working have totally changed, in the past, the most important factor was the physical ability of a person in doing jobs, but nowadays most jobs can be done lonely and because of that many people prefer to work on their own rather than being employed in a company or an organization. There are some disadvantages in self-employed chores which will be mentioned in this approach of writing, and it might be the case that should be revised. At first, a number of prospects always cause dissatisfaction among employees of a company or an office which lead to people choosing to work on their own. The major item is the low payment in return to the high volume of chores expected to be done by a worker. Another thing is the working hours of organizations and corporates that encroach on almost all the time of their staff in a day and workers usually do not have enough spare time to spend with their families or do their personal things. These kinds of reasons in restricted factories and institutes usually make workers to be bored and lose their efficiency of jobs over a period of time. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for being sell-executive, for instance, the morality of being competitive with other colleagues would be lost when there is no rivalry to other employees, and it may has an adverse effect in struggling to develop new skilled workers. Moreover, when a person works alone, his/her abilities and knowledge will not be transfered or better to say, taught to others, and as a result, less expert clients would be prepared to work in the same field in future, while by teamwork science and education would be developed more through all the staff of a company or organization. To sum up, although there are some wise reasons why some people try to work on their own, the disadvantages of being self-employed may oblige people who should care to provide a more convenient working environment in corporations and departments to headhunt expert employers to work for them, in order to grow their working qualities more.