some people belive that it is best to except a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuss both views and give your own oppinion.

Although some consider that it is better to accept a situation which is bad such as an unsuitable job while the others think that it is important to improve the situation.I believe that it is more important to improve the situation rather than going with the flow. On the one hand,some people except the situation whether they are not happy with the job or the shortage of money because there could be no other options. In other words, people need to provide for thier families even if the situation is not in their favour. For example,during the covid 19 pandemic, people had to struggle and look for even a part time or any types of job to cater for their families. Moreover,they were paid less compared to their normal jobs but still they had to accept that situation and work since their was no alternative option. In addition,some families are huge,and most of the members are children so eventually the parents have to work to feed their children even if the pay is not that much. On the other hand, some try to to improve the situation by doing extra shifts or a totally new job. For instance,pulling extra hours in the evening apart from the normal hours or by covering a workmate's shift or by doing a entirely new exrtra few hours of work for a different organization.In this way they get to overcome the shortage of cash. Finally,most of people who have a large family and the members are eligible to work,so all work and contribute to the family so by applying such strategies the problem of shortage of cash is minimised. In conclusion,it is a difficult task to accept a bad situation when there is not an option but it is more important to work hard and thrive for the best