In some countries, government are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In a few nations, administrations are supporting factories and several businesses to shift to rural areas away from the towns. This step helps to minimise the pollution issues of the cities, however, it will cause a detrimental effect on the environment of the suburbs. The merits of this trend outweigh the demerits and in the following,paragraphs we will discuss both views of the essay. To begin with, there are a plethora of advantages to transferring industries to regional areas. Firstly, people who belong to villages can get employment in their local operation, and as a result, the unemployment rate of the country will decrease. For example, in India majority of people search jobs near their homes so that they can live with their families. Secondly, this step helps to control pollution together with the traffic jam problems which are increasing day by day in the urban field. On the other hand, the mobilisation of industries in rural spaces is dangerous for the environment of the particular location, due to the fact that, to construct new mills or buildings the government ought to cut trees, hence the greenery of the area will extinct Consequently, rather than green parks the new generation will have concrete gardens in the future. To illustrate, a survey report revealed that the major reason behind rising environmental pollution is the growth of workshops around the globe. Furthermore, the ecosystem of the regional field will also effect which will cause a tremendous impact on animals' and birds' life. To conclude, industrialisation in suburbs not only provide job opportunities to local people but also help to control the traffic jams and parking issue in the towns, however, it will dangerous for the environment of the location because building the new factories in the societies ministry have to do deforestation.