In some countries, government are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the progress of technology, there are many factories in different countries. governments want to move these industries to suburbs of different towns. I strongly believe that this is a positive measure for towns the around the world. There are many advantages to this topic. one of that and the most important is related to the city's appearance and this move led to we have a good city. furthermore, as we can see many of these factories are in the capital of any country and the main cities should attract people from different ways for example, for tourist attraction or for developing political level. Another kind of benefit is relevant to this issue. this will avoid traffic in the big cities. likely we witness traffic and this will make air pollution. today, air pollution knows as a detrimental aspect of traffic and governments want to solve that and this way is very good for people who live in the big cities. for instance, in my country, there are many industries in the middle of the city and we have a difficult experience with air pollution and traffic. In contrast, this measure can affect many villages which are placed in the suburb. but seems this trend does not have a good solution and governments should make a good decision on this matter. In conclusion, I firmly believe that governments in the trough out world should move industries and factories outside of the big cities and this will help them for controlling different issues like traffic and also this help them with the appearance of their cities.