Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our modern life,according to living standards it is widely discussed issues is that a plethora of individuals favor reside in the freezing surrounder which provides hustle and bustle.While others opt a boiling atmosphere.In my opinion each individual has a preference for a particular climate and temperature depending on location, circumstances and body adaption. Both sides of this situation are elaborated on in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand,one of the ideal times for new fruit and vegetable growth is throughout the winter. Hence,healthy, lush green vegetables like broccoli, cauliflower,and carrots are now more affordable and accessible to the poor therefore, this lowers the likelihood that a country will experience starvation.To illustrate, In my country, Uzbekistan, there are many farmers, and they water their crops more in winter and plant more crops.What's more,as compared to the selling price during other seasons, the price is about 78% less. As a result, those people who cannot afford expensive food can enjoy fresh vegetables On the other hand,while social transfers air conditioning and undergo from hyperhidrosis during the summer, this time of year has the healthiest emotional climate. Furthermore humans do not have to stay inside on direct sunlight instead they can workout out somewhere and have a family picnic on a tropical island.For increase, In cities where ambience is heated, adolescents can enjoy the rays of the sun, which will give them Vitamin D, as a result, they will be healthy when they grow up.As an indication, scientists have discovered that a person can be more productive the higher the temperature goes those who live in Hawaii live longer than those who do so in a frosty climate. In conclusion, a bright sunny day brings the best psychological sides of humans,while mist yields nutritious food and thus, I choose scorching atmosphere to chilly.