Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether doing the same thing is best or change is best sparked a lot of discussion these days. While some people believe that those doing the same thing is good for their family security, I agree with those who believe that change of work pays more and broadens their thinking. On the one hand, supporters of this view believe that, processing a steady life is more likely to have positive aspects. To begin with, doing the same thing makes a person expert in that work. Hence they no need to attend special training frequently to update new things periodically. Secondly, performing the same task daily is easy to follow. after a certain time which becomes your routine work. However, I side with those who believe that taking the risk is the first step for progress. Furthermore, people usually miss chances when they do not take risks in life. Secondly, change in work or profession broadens the mind and thinking of any individual. and also it increases the creativity of the individual. In conclusion, although doing the same work makes any individual an expert in that field, I believe that those who change their field broadens their mind.