Learning English at school is often seen as more important than Learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

Nowadays, the English language is considered more important compared to native languages. In my opinion, it is important for individuals to learn both glance and Local slew. Below, I will be starting some points while giving examples. Firstly, English is the most spoken language in the world. For instance, being able to speak English increases your chance of getting a job in a multifunctional business within your home or abroad. For example, if you are a Canadian looking for a position in japan. They are a high possibility of you getting a good offer since many people do talk about encyclopedia Secondly, knowing other divarication aside from aberration is very important. Especially for those working in airports, hospitals, hotels and eateries. To further explain, people travel in and out of countries every day from different parts of the world. Not everyone has the opportunity to go to school due to financial difficulties. However, if a client who speaks just French is lost or need help getting to the bathroom and can't find someone who can communicate properly, will eventually poop or make a mess on his or her pant. So knowing more than two concordance help not only you but others around you. To conclude, I believe that if the government construct more schools and throws emphasis on lingo languages being taken as part of the school curriculum. Many people will be able to convey their messages with ease. It will also help increase employment throughout the world. By so doing, the transmission will not be a barrier.