Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For some, history is one of the most vitals school subjects.others consider learning about science and technology much more crucial. This essay will discuss both views,and also illustrate why I believe learning about history is important for nation development. To begin with,in this fast paced world we live in,learning about science and technology is now considered a neccecity. That is because everything around us is evolving so fast which make these subjects quite relevant to learn. Let take artificial intelligance as an example,quite few people know what it actually is,and in what way it benefit us,but if we implmented in school curriculm,there will be an entire generation aware of it is importance and maybe develop it for the better. thus suggest subjects subjest that are concerned with modernization needs to be a part pf school curriculm. Educating students about history is also of paramount importance. It has been said that a nation that does not know it's past will not have a future,and this because history inspires us to be better, to give more to our country and to have courage. For instance,Nilsson Mandella, a great african leaders who fought against racism and injustice, he inspires many revelsionest around the world.who only know about him in books, to keep fighting and never give up.That why I think history is envitable part of school curriculm. in conclusion,while since scince and technology undoubtedly important, history subject should be more implmented and profound in schools due to the huge role it plays in developing nations.