A persons worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

Amenities tend to a symbolic gestures for a happier life in the current time of every individual's life. A man is known by his financial status,, meanwhile the factor of nobelium is also dependent on materialistic things which claim by someone. In my perspective, ethical values and moral codes play a significant role in a human life. Firstly, I'll elaborate the significance of our assets, cash value and so cold glamour-based social circle. People are more into prevent their selves by displaying their money, and property which could be inherited by their their ancestors. Moreover, our new generation indulge to follow many media-based iconic personality who securing the fame on the base of their luxurious big villas, expensive sports cars and precious eye-catching jewellery wear. Even they have no manners about how to talk with elders and younger as well as they are also unaware of moral values. On the flip side, people are struggling to get a prominent person in their society while they lost gold in search of diamonds. Love, kindness, and respect are those values which make a human body as a vital person, but, unfortunately society left behind all of these habits for just being an icon of their group. Parents should flourish their children in an environment of old-fashioned values where they grow up as an innocent human beings. For,instance our grandparents always taught us to give respect our elders whilst showing love for younger. In addition, we should never forget to follow this path otherwise we will be lost our traditional ethical values. In conclusion, i firmly stand with this stance, old-fashioned values are more important than our wealth., Nonetheless we cannot ignore the significance of material things. The appropriate way of living a balanced life is to manage both of them.