Do you think playing game could bring more harms and benefies

It is true that in the modern world device are the main past-time of people. In my view, playing entertainment is beneficial and harmful for the players, the impending essay will discuss the pros and cons of it with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why gaming is helpful for the community. To begin with, it could contribute players to not being lonely because they can spend their time with it. For example, the Times has announced that almost 68% of children spend their time playing Fifa or action gambits when they feel lonely. Furthermore, gamers are more problem solvers compared to others this is because they think logically. As a result, fast thinking leads them to find solutions as fast as possible, this has been evidenced by the University of Toronto that almost 80% of leaders in classes are students that already have experience in online betting. On the other hand, spending an excess of time playing electronic ruse could result in a significant increase in the level of risk of being overweight due to the fact it causes a sedentary life, As a consequence, those who sat in front of computers gain more weight. Moreover, it also increases the chance of Mental health due to playing violent games which in turn leads to them being more aggressive in society. For instance,in A survey by Times just in,2018 almost 444 students were suspended from school in Ajax Canada because of fighting as they learned from video games. In conclusion, it is true that playing video games has drawbacks and benefits sides. while increasing the risk of obesity and mental problem are the cons of it, issue-solving and thinking logically are the pros of it.