Computer games are becoming popular nowadays. What are the advantages and disadvantages of video games?

Nowadays many people prefer computer games for reducing their stress. Moreover, there are numerous individuals who make a living from video games, it's streamed on many platforms. Therefore, it's unlike in the past that games were looked at negatively since now they can earn more money. On one hand, computer games were made for reducing pressure but certain children spend more time playing, it will put them in more trouble at work, in primetime with family or studying. In addition to this, some games have content that is savage for some periods of the pupils. Hence, more and more parents are concerned with their futures and behaviours which will be the trend to being aggressive. A good illustration of this is a game called GTA was claimed that a number of players rob the bank like the game. On the other hand, certain famous players start to live stream to show their playing and make the community for playing games together. Thus, there are some platforms open areas for live streaming and earning more money, so it's the beginning of a career called a streamer or a video games caster. Furthermore, some games put certain players in a better position of the presence of more concentration, providing knowledge. To conclude, nowadays the adventure of computer games may outweigh the disadvantages since they can earn money and reduce the stress