With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for oil and gas in remote and untouched natural places. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages of damaging such area?

Oil and gas have become fundamental facilities for a comfortable lifestyle of human beings. It is irrefutable the fact that life would not be easy without this essential fuel in modern society at day and age. Next to come is the demand for fuel going up day by day in a devastating manner. To mitigate the issue, the obvious solution is to looking Change the form of the verb look show examples for fossil fuels in remote and untouched natural places. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging such an area? I am going to examine both edges of the matter to conclude at the end of the forthcoming paragraphs. The earth has a growing population to provide them with habitat and infrastructure facilities. What is the role of fuel and how these fuels are formed? Fossil fuel has its renowned name as providing the most energy requirement globally. They are found in the earth's crust and formed by the anaerobic decomposition of animals and can't debris yet, it takes millions of years for the process. Therefore, it is certain to be a limited resource that will wipe out completely one day. However, it is the most demanding requirement around the world at present. From that perspective, it is wise to start digging into remote, untouched natural places for extracting this invaluable commodity for humans. Hence, the prices of fuel will go down and even military conflicts among countries may come to end. Moreover, industrial development would be sustainable in order to supply the demand. Next to discuss is what will be the demerits of digging into untouched natural places, spoiling its eco-system and how it affects the development of humans, animals and plant lives. Already recognised consequences of fussy fossil fuel burning are greenhouse gas emissions, leaking of toxic substances to natural water sources and soil leading to health issues for humans and animals disruption of wilderness should be taken into account. Greenhouse gas emissions being an enormous threat to global climate change has drawn the attention of scientists to the need for a shift to eco-friendly renewable energy sources. on the other hand, unspoiled ecosystems are the heart of the existence of earth's biodiversity which makes our lives possible. Therefore, interacting with them may result in worse outcomes rather than benefits. Additionally, the beauty of the wilderness may fade away with the drilling in remote, natural areas which may result in a decline in hikers, birders and vacationing families visiting the countryside. To conclude, obviously, demerits override the merits of exploring fuels in remote areas and global leadership and scientists may have to go for an alternative renewable energy source instead.