people have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for job and study. what are the reasons? what can this problem be solved?

It is true that individuals are investing most of their days hour in commuting for the purposes of jobs and education. I believe that this hurdle is occurring due to a few reasons but can be solved by taking strict action against this. To commence with, due to numerous factors inhabitants are delaying to reach their destination. First of all, in today's contemporary epoch, the population is burgeoning day by day the intent to increase the number of vehicles and there is congestion on the roads. Similarly, the are stuck in the traffic jams and waste their precious hours of the day on the roads. An example can be seen in the eminent city of India, Delhi which is also the capital of the nation,there are not only vehicles on the harbor but also higher air pollution. Therefore, people are facing difficulties in commuting and easily become tired. Moving further after making the following changes, this problem can be solved till a limit. Firstly, if people started to use the public transport for travelling instead of private transport, then a number of running cars will be decreased on the roads and the issue of congestion will ultimately be solved. thus authorities should make rules and apply them strictly. Admittedly, individuals just only prefer to use this if they found it convenient and comfortable, because human beings always prefer comfortable things. Apart from this harbor are also not in good condition, this either become a cause of road accidents or delay in people. Consequently, the government must emphasise on the condition of roads. In conclusion, although there are a plethora of causes for which people become late in reaching the workplace place, this menace can be solved after taking strict actions.