fewer and fewer young people are choosing to become a teacher. Why do young people do not want to become teachers? How could this be changed?

It is true that, nowadays the count of university graduates who desires to become an educator is rapidly declining. This essay will discuss the basic reasons of it and then describe the possible improvements of choosing this profession. Firstly, this specialty contains lack of high quality wages than others. Therefore, majority of population, especially young people avoid this work due to inefficiency. Secondly, qualification like teaching requires much more patience, besides answerability. Furthermore, new generation's young participants prefer various and vary professions rather than to become a teacher because teaching someone, specifically kids and teenagers embraces wider challenges. Fortunately, some, however, few ways are available for providing the solution. First of all, governments ought to raise the salary of pedagogue, moreover these wages have to depend on teachers' abilities and enthusiasm. Increasing the wage while considering these advantages, youngers will be brave for choosing teaching. In addition, universities should offer high range scholarships for that trade, besides while accounting for huge value of this job. To summarize, even though senior percentage of young people are ignoring educator profession for some disadvantages, it is possible to solve this issue through a several encouraging and inspiring ways.