Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

All over the world different groups of people consider that History is one of the most valuable school subject. However, on the other hand others opine that nowdays in the modern world Technology and Science subjects are more crucial and useful than History subject. So, in this essay I will discuss both views and explain my own opinion. In fact, in my opinion History is very vital subject for every pupil at school, since every person should know past events and situations, past awful wars in the world. Thus, if person learn past events, he will not make mistakes in the future. In addition, we should know important historical events, for instance about 2nd World War. Knowing about past different wars, we can appreciate our present peaceful world. Thus, because-of History subject, every pupil can appreciate and to value own peacful life. On the other hand, Science and Technology subjects are also essential subjects at school. In fact, Science and Technology develop logical and critical skills, help to learn deeper different structures and creations. Moreover, in our modern world different Technologies develop day by day, Science also discover many new things and knowledges. Furthermore, both subjects are very important in our modern world. To give illustration, all people use different types of technologies such as mobile phones, computers, gadgets, Internet and so on. In addition, because-of Science we have modern and vital medicines, which save people's lives. In conclusion, History subject gives us knowledge of different past events and thus, we appreciate our peacful life. On the other hand, Technology and Science subjects give us modern and useful gadgets, knowledges of scientific informations, thus these both subjects discover for us very useful new knowledges.