In many countries people have to go away from their family and friends to find the work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Jobs opportunities will decline in some nations and individuals will go away from their family and friends to search a high-paid work. There are a few advantages and disadvantages as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin,with the advantages, In this modern world technology is advancing day by day and poor regions will not develop and their new youths will prefer to go to work outside of their country. In other words, These days jobs will require high qualifications instead of job experience for their employees because they need to grow their company value and they hire new workers from other countries such as Africa. For example, In south Africa news channels reveal headlines their citizens have a lot of jobs offered by other worlds and they will go to their tasks and they will forget their families and it has an effect on their nation and community. Thus, It is important to work for everyone but it doesn't mean they will ignore their past supporters such as guardians. To commence with the disadvantages, It affects their region's economy because their younger workers think they will not responsible for their development and it will affect their nations. To explain, Their own regional company will not support by their society due to they will be interested to work abroad and they will not have any feelings for their home country and it huge impact on their state's recession. For instance, In the UK authority will declare that their new individual will not be permitted to work far away from their family and they will introduce new rules such as Families every person will follow this law it is good for their nation and society. Hence, It is good to work for their home country because they will increase their region's growth. In conclusion, Although it is an essential part of life to connect with family and friends and it is good to work on their own. Moreover, it is not good to complete tasks outside of nations because it will affect family emotions.