Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups. Some people think this is good. Others thinks face to face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

a highly controversial topic today related to friend-making via online networks and chat forums. Some users have good belief in these communication channels while others are of the opinion that realistic meetings are superior. In this essay, I am going to examine both points of view as well as provide the writer's perspective on the matter On the one hand, there are someone who argue that the benefit of making friend online considerably outweigh its disadvantages. Indeed, social networks facilitate online-user having more chances to build a relationship with strangers by providing them with a bunch of profiles from which they can easily send a friend request to a partner and start a conversation. It's possible to say that becoming friend online resolves the chatting demands of whom in the present busy world. A particularly good example here, Tinder is a dating application on mobile phones connecting people based on their sort of criteria for the counterpart and currently it attracted more than 100 million active accounts surround the world. Alternatively, online friend-making causes crimes like fraud or thief leading to a lot of socialists have the faith in offline meet up will create a firm step for faithful relationships. In fact, there is a famous documentary film on Nextflix telling about a cyberspace criminal when many women became victims of a swindler on Tinder, he successfully cheated and took more than 10 million US dollars from them. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, I feel that a social network is a fantastic platform for linking people together, yet users should have a strong awareness of private information sharing on the internet with strangers to avoid potential detrimental problems. another solution is that social network owners should issue rules to protect users as profile declarations or create conferences to educate about protective methods for emergency cases.