The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Violation caused by young adults are drastically rising in several nations. This in on the account of multiple reasons which I will depict in this imminent essay along with solutions. At the onset, majority of the youngsters are addicted with video games this fantasy is making them commit many sins. Because majority of the boys would love to play racing games on the account of this when they get their parents car the young ones try to imitate the games and causes accidents. For example, recently in Bangalore express high way two cars go collapsed and the drivers were spot dead the video footage visualize that it happened because they try to do drag racing in he highway. Unexpectedly, one of the driver was under 18 years of old. Since toddlers behave like they are in the racing track and forget the reality this is one of the major cause for increasing crime. Furthermore, youngsters these days are found interested maily in the thriller yet action movies which are directly affecting the individuals mind set. Since the actors in the movie find it as their job yet all the stunt scenes are done with the safety and support from the crew before performing it and all the time weapon’s used are not real one and certain computer graphic are used to modify the action sequences. Unfortunately, a set of teenagers find it real and try to perform the act in the society from the movies which they watched paves way towards social problems and hence he might be sentenced to several legal procedure. For example, after watching a movie Ayan in which the hero smuggled diamond from Africa a person tried to imitate the same, instead of diamond he tried it with brown sugar however, he was caught. People find illegal exports as easy money making options by watching films and do it in real life which is another factor. The solution for this is difficult nevertheless, by educating the individuals about the reality of life and the virtual life by parents and teachers will help to solve the problem to an certain extend. To conclude, visual communication medias are the major cause for the problems happening in most of the countries