In some countries, health care and education are only partially funded by the government. Some people argue that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services. Do you support or oppose the opinion? Explain your position.

Medical problems and schooling are two hot topics for major cities. Some country’s leaders pay for residents ’ physical well-being and tuition fees unfully. To me, I totally support that decision because it is related to residents ’ awareness. In my opinion, schooling should be responsible by students partially because of human motivation. As an international student in Canada, I know that children are covered fully until they get into colleges or universities. The Canadian Government considers children under 18 are not able to work to pay for their life. After graduation, to study at a higher level, majority are still working and studying parallelly for school fees. Some students just focus on hunting scholarships instead of paying a giant number, so they spend much time achieving their goals. Tution fees are considered as a personal motivation for most people who want to step up further positions. Besides, if the health care is covered totally, residents will not take care of themselves properly. According to researchers, cities that are covered fully in physical well-being have the larger residents who are addicted to drugs. Major people don’t usually pay attention to their body condition when they know their medical services are completely paid for. Vietnamese slang said that “As you are scared of sickness, try not to be sick”. But at some points, if the Government doesn't cover any health fees, residents may not want to go check up their bodies because they are concerned about paying a big amount. In conclusion, If residents get paid totally, people may be reckless with their bodies’ conditions and learning process, also lacking government funds. I believe physical well-being and studying are main problems that the country’s leaders should support residents partially.