Some teachers tend to reward students who achieve high academic results, others, however, support and reward students that show the most improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is a controversial topic related to whether high-scored students deserve compliments from their lecturer or not. This essay will examine both viewpoints and then provides my opinion. On the one hand, some educators are likely to reward their learners who acquired impressive marks on their educational results. Firstly, to achieve a high score in any exam, these pupils have been paid marked efforts to prepare for it therefore getting rewards from their tutors is reasonable. Moreover, encouraging words from educators can create a wonderful movement for their pupils to aim for higher marks in the future. A point is a measurement tool in entire educational apparatuses so that talented undergraduates should get the reward. On the other hand, other pedagogues are convinced that improvements in students outweigh the high score. Genuinely, not everyone was born and raised with inborn talent so our ability in absorbing knowledge is extremely varied, those who always attempt to advance themself better than in the past should get encouragement. In fact, some high-profile experts said that the ultimate tip to get success in life is to try better than ourselves day after day. For instance, the best footballer Christiano Ronaldo shared that his career success had to exchange with continuous efforts and behind him always had support from his great coach, Sir Alex Fergurson. In conclusion, teachers' compliments play an essential role to help their learners upgrade themself to a more complete version. From my perspective, the most vital objective of people is to constantly become superior to yesterday so that not important which point students have been gotten, teachers still need to give them rewards once they get advancements.