Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Why games should be considered dangerous? Most of adult people are those who are against computer games or violence on television, in spite of young people are used to this type of technology, but not all is good. First, starting with that adults used to play in a different way, comparing with us, two decades ago there are no cellphones, even around 80's started appearing the first televisions, that's why the adults used to play traditional games, as marbles, with the "trompo" and they played hide and seek. So, when things advanced fast they couldn't understand many things, but they tried to adapt themselves, there's the problem, since young people understand changes faster than adults. Furthermore, companies, which develop apps or programs, took advantage of the situation advancing faster than the past years, until appeared the smartphone, with a touch screen, in order to games and programs had more possibilities talking about generate more interactive games. That's how young people were hooked and started the discussion, due to parents controlled more them and saw the type of games that they play, In conclusion, the game don't define the children or young man behavior, because as we are humans we know how difference reality from virtual games and also we can think what is correct or incorrect, so adults emphasize when some children have mental problems thinking that the game was the reason, but that's not true.