The use of military force is sometimes justifiable

Since Russia attacked Ukraine, the world has been turned into a bad dream. Most nations look inside and try to protect themselves. The war between the two, affects the relationship between China and Taiwan. Every nation tries to enforce their defense. I agree the use of military force is justifiable in these situations. The following paragraphs are shown to support my opinion. Before the recent war happened, military force in Japan has been devoted to the stability after disaster happened. Actually, itIt called itself defenseself-defense force ” in Japan. This organization sSometimes it brings foods and distributes them. Sometimes it finds missing parties in the mountains. It contributes to social safety. Post war, not only Japan, but also all other countries have changed to the idea whether the use of military force is necessary or not. Because ofby the war the society was scared. Every country trytries to prepare the war it may happen in the future while we hope not to have. Yes, we need the protection against the future war. Justifiably, we need the use of military force in the case of war we need the use of military force. If we do not any. Therefore, I agree the use of defense force or military force is justifiable.